2013 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2013 Jersey Record
Road
40 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
32 - 19

Home: 32-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 14

Home: 14-13
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.6
Home
45 - 31

Home: 45-31
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0
Road
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Final in 6 innings


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Homer Bailey No-Hitter for Cincinnati


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page