2013 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2013 Jersey Record
Road
40 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
32 - 19

Home: 32-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 14

Home: 14-13
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 40

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-40

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.6
Home
45 - 31

Home: 45-31
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 0.0
Road
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page