2013 New York Mets Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








New York Mets
2013 Jersey Record
Road
26 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-23

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 19

Home: 18-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-16

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 15

Home: 6-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

New York Mets
2013 Cap Record

Primary
63 - 71

Home: 22-31
Road: 41-40

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
9 - 15

Home: 9-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.5
Primary
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Mets 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings. Game susp., completed May 25.


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*20 innings


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page