2013 New York Mets Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








New York Mets
2013 Jersey Record
Road
26 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-23

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 19

Home: 18-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-16

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 15

Home: 6-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 12

Home: 8-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

New York Mets
2013 Cap Record

Primary
63 - 71

Home: 22-31
Road: 41-40

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
9 - 15

Home: 9-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.5
Primary
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Mets 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Spanish Heritage Game


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page