2013 New York Yankees Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








New York Yankees
2013 Jersey Record
Home
46 - 34

Home: 46-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
39 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-41

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

New York Yankees
2013 Cap Record

Primary
82 - 71

Home: 45-30
Road: 37-41

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.1
Primary
0 - 4

Home: 0-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Yankees 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, May 13, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Final in 6 innings


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page