2013 New York Yankees Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








New York Yankees
2013 Jersey Record
Home
46 - 34

Home: 46-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
39 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-41

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Charity
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

New York Yankees
2013 Cap Record

Primary
82 - 71

Home: 45-30
Road: 37-41

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.1
Primary
0 - 4

Home: 0-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Yankees 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page