2014 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2014 Jersey Record
Home
26 - 33

Home: 26-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
33 - 22

Home: 6-2
Road: 27-20

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
14 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-17

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 9

Home: 3-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2014 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 81

Home: 34-45
Road: 39-36

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.5
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 10.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1980s Turn Back the Clock Game - 12 innings


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page