2014 Miami Marlins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Miami Marlins
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
37 - 40

Home: 9-9
Road: 28-31

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
26 - 23

Home: 26-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 22

Home: 7-7
Road: 5-15

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Miami Marlins
2014 Cap Record

Primary
69 - 78

Home: 36-34
Road: 33-44

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.2
Practice
4 - 5

Home: 4-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Marlins 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, June 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1940s Turn Back the Clock Game


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page