2014 Colorado Rockies Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Colorado Rockies
2014 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 22

Home: 31-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-28

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 24

Home: 8-9
Road: 4-15

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 21

Home: 6-5
Road: 6-16

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats

Colorado Rockies
2014 Cap Record

Road
21 - 58

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-58

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.6
Home
45 - 34

Home: 45-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.3
RAPG: 5.4
Holiday
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 8.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rockies 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Clayton Kershaw (LAD) throws no-hitter


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page