2014 Pittsburgh Pirates Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Pittsburgh Pirates
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
57 - 41

Home: 32-16
Road: 25-25

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 6

Home: 13-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2014 Cap Record

Alternate
56 - 40

Home: 32-15
Road: 24-25

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.8
Primary
23 - 25

Home: 12-6
Road: 11-19

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 3.4
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 2.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Pirates 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page