2018 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-28

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 24

Home: 29-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 13

Home: 7-1
Road: 12-12

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
3 - 1

Home: 3-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 2.8
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 64

Home: 36-25
Road: 37-39

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
10 - 5

Home: 10-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 3.8
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 17.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-24-18


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page