2018 Tampa Bay Rays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-28

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 24

Home: 29-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 13

Home: 7-1
Road: 12-12

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 4

Home: 7-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Throwback
3 - 1

Home: 3-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 2.8
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Cap Record

Primary
73 - 64

Home: 36-25
Road: 37-39

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
10 - 5

Home: 10-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 3.8
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 17.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rays 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page