1994 Pittsburgh Pirates Home Jersey




1994 Pittsburgh Pirates
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 32-29, .525
Runs Scored: 271 (4.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 291 (4.77/G)

At Home: 32-29, .525
Runs Scored: 271 (4.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 291 (4.77/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 10
Thursday: 8
Friday: 10
Saturday: 9
Sunday: 10


View All 1994 Pirates Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Pirates Jerseys
Road
21 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-32

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 8, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, May 8, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Monday, May 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 31, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 11, 1994

F