1994 Pittsburgh Pirates Road Jersey




1994 Pittsburgh Pirates
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 21-32, .396
Runs Scored: 195 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 289 (5.45/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 21-32, .396
Runs Scored: 195 (3.68/G)
Runs Allowed: 289 (5.45/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 6
Tuesday: 9
Wednesday: 9
Thursday: 5
Friday: 8
Saturday: 8
Sunday: 8


View All 1994 Pirates Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Pirates Jerseys
Home
32 - 29

Home: 32-29
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 4.8
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, April 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 6, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 20, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 11, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 12, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 30, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 31, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 1, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 4, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 13, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 14, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 15, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 16, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 17, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 18, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 19, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 25, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 26, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 27, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 28, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 29, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 5, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 6, 1994

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, July 6, 1994

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Thursday, July 7, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 8, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 9, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 10, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 21, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 22, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 23, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 24, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 2, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 3, 1994

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 4, 1994

F