2014 Milwaukee Brewers Home Jersey




2014 Milwaukee Brewers
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 13-7, .650
Runs Scored: 97 (4.85/G)
Runs Allowed: 81 (4.05/G)

At Home: 13-7, .650
Runs Scored: 97 (4.85/G)
Runs Allowed: 81 (4.05/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 2
Thursday: 1
Friday: 2
Saturday: 4
Sunday: 4


View All 2014 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Alternate
29 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-21

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
22 - 21

Home: 22-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
75 - 70

Home: 36-31
Road: 39-39

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.1
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 14, 2014

F