2014 Milwaukee Brewers Alternate Jersey




2014 Milwaukee Brewers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 22-21, .512
Runs Scored: 159 (3.70/G)
Runs Allowed: 165 (3.84/G)

At Home: 22-21, .512
Runs Scored: 159 (3.70/G)
Runs Allowed: 165 (3.84/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 13
Tuesday: 24
Wednesday: 21
Thursday: 13
Friday: 15
Saturday: 15
Sunday: 20


View All 2014 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Alternate
29 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-21

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
75 - 70

Home: 36-31
Road: 39-39

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.1
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 28, 2014

F