2014 Milwaukee Brewers Alternate Jersey




2014 Milwaukee Brewers
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 29-21, .580
Runs Scored: 218 (4.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 197 (3.94/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 29-21, .580
Runs Scored: 218 (4.36/G)
Runs Allowed: 197 (3.94/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 16
Tuesday: 22
Wednesday: 24
Thursday: 14
Friday: 18
Saturday: 17
Sunday: 31


View All 2014 Brewers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Brewers Jerseys
Alternate
22 - 21

Home: 22-21
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-19

RS/G: 3.2
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.7
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 2

Home: 2-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.5
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
75 - 70

Home: 36-31
Road: 39-39

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.1
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 4.2
RA/G: 3.8
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, June 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Canada Day


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F