2014 Los Angeles Angels Alternate Jersey




2014 Los Angeles Angels
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 49-31, .613
Runs Scored: 381 (4.76/G)
Runs Allowed: 288 (3.60/G)

At Home: 23-8, .742
Runs Scored: 157 (5.06/G)
Runs Allowed: 101 (3.26/G)

On Road: 26-23, .531
Runs Scored: 224 (4.57/G)
Runs Allowed: 187 (3.82/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 12
Tuesday: 21
Wednesday: 20
Thursday: 17
Friday: 15
Saturday: 20
Sunday: 18


View All 2014 Angels Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Angels Jerseys
Home
27 - 23

Home: 27-23
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-12

RS/G: 5.9
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.5
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Angels
2014 Cap Record

Primary
93 - 63

Home: 48-29
Road: 45-34

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 3.9
Primary
0 - 3

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 5.0
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 3.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 0.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 1.0
RA/G: 5.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Albert Pujols (LAA) hits 500th home run


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Canadian Military Appreciation Day


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Saturday, June 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Sunday, June 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*19 innings


Tuesday, August 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jim Fregosi Tribute Game


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings