2013 Pittsburgh Pirates Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Pittsburgh Pirates
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
53 - 42

Home: 25-15
Road: 28-27

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2013 Cap Record

Alternate
49 - 39

Home: 23-14
Road: 26-25

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
Primary
35 - 19

Home: 18-8
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 2-1
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Pirates 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Military Tribute Game


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page