2013 Pittsburgh Pirates Alternate Jersey




2013 Pittsburgh Pirates
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 8-6, .571
Runs Scored: 49 (3.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 57 (4.07/G)

At Home: 8-6, .571
Runs Scored: 49 (3.50/G)
Runs Allowed: 57 (4.07/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2013 Pirates Games   Other Pirates Jerseys
Alternate
53 - 42

Home: 25-15
Road: 28-27

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2013 Cap Record

Alternate
49 - 39

Home: 23-14
Road: 26-25

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
Primary
35 - 19

Home: 18-8
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 2-1
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*16 innings


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F