2018 Houston Astros




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Houston Astros
2018 Jersey Record
Home
31 - 24

Home: 31-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Road
39 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-14

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 15

Home: 6-7
Road: 11-8

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Champions
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Houston Astros
2018 Cap Record

Primary
72 - 48

Home: 36-31
Road: 36-17

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.4
Primary
14 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-5

RSPG: 5.6
RAPG: 2.2
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.1
Champions
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship uniforms


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship Uniforms


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page