2018 Houston Astros Road Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Houston Astros
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 39-14, .736
Runs Scored: 271 (5.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 134 (2.53/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 39-14, .736
Runs Scored: 271 (5.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 134 (2.53/G)


View All 2018 Astros Games   Other Astros Jerseys
Home
31 - 24

Home: 31-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 15

Home: 6-7
Road: 11-8

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Champions
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats

Houston Astros
2018 Cap Record

Primary
72 - 48

Home: 36-31
Road: 36-17

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.4
Primary
14 - 5

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-5

RSPG: 5.6
RAPG: 2.2
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.1
Champions
2 - 0

Home: 2-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 9-27-18