2018 Baltimore Orioles




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Baltimore Orioles
2018 Jersey Record
Home
13 - 24

Home: 13-24
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-27

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 17

Home: 2-9
Road: 1-8

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 10

Home: 4-4
Road: 3-6

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2018 Cap Record

Home
14 - 33

Home: 14-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.2
Road
11 - 35

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-35

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.8
Alternate
7 - 10

Home: 4-4
Road: 3-6

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.4
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 17.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship uniforms


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros wear Championship Uniforms


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), played on 5-17-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Orioles Wear Earth Day Uniforms


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 5-12-18


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page