2018 Kansas City Royals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2018 Jersey Record
Road
14 - 34

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-34

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 25

Home: 18-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-19

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 13

Home: 6-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.9
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
49 - 90

Home: 24-38
Road: 25-52

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.9
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 11.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Cold), Played 4-28-18


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 4-20-18


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-25-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Venue), played 4-17-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 4-16-18)


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-4-18


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-01-18


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page