2018 Kansas City Royals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2018 Jersey Record
Home
9 - 22

Home: 9-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-22

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-16

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 11

Home: 4-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 6.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 4

Home: 3-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
31 - 70

Home: 13-33
Road: 18-37

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
3 - 4

Home: 3-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 11.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Cold), Played 4-28-18


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 4-20-18


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-25-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Venue), played 4-17-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 4-16-18)


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-4-18


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-01-18


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page