2018 Kansas City Royals Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Kansas City Royals
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 6-12, .333
Runs Scored: 74 (4.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (5.78/G)

At Home: 6-12, .333
Runs Scored: 74 (4.11/G)
Runs Allowed: 104 (5.78/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Royals Games   Other Royals Jerseys
Road
12 - 34

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-34

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Home
16 - 25

Home: 16-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-19

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 6.1
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
45 - 89

Home: 22-37
Road: 23-52

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 6.1
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 11.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-01-18


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F