2018 Kansas City Royals Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Kansas City Royals
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 3-9, .250
Runs Scored: 39 (3.25/G)
Runs Allowed: 73 (6.08/G)

At Home: 3-9, .250
Runs Scored: 39 (3.25/G)
Runs Allowed: 73 (6.08/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Royals Games   Other Royals Jerseys
Road
7 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-18

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Home
5 - 17

Home: 5-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-13

RSPG: 2.9
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 7.3
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
23 - 56

Home: 8-26
Road: 15-30

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.4
Alternate
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 7.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 11.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-01-18


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

F