2018 Minnesota Twins




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
2018 Jersey Record
Road
21 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-27

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 9

Home: 24-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-20

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 12

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 7

Home: 12-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2018 Cap Record

Road
28 - 45

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-45

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
Home
24 - 9

Home: 24-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
13 - 13

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.7
Alternate
12 - 7

Home: 12-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Snow), Played 5-14-18


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-5-18


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 8-20-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 9-28-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page