2018 Minnesota Twins Alternate Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Minnesota Twins
"Alternate" Jersey Stats
Overall: 7-20, .259
Runs Scored: 98 (3.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 151 (5.59/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 7-20, .259
Runs Scored: 98 (3.63/G)
Runs Allowed: 151 (5.59/G)


View All 2018 Twins Games   Other Twins Jerseys
Road
21 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-27

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 9

Home: 24-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 12

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 7

Home: 12-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2018 Cap Record

Road
28 - 45

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-45

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
Home
24 - 9

Home: 24-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
13 - 13

Home: 13-12
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.7
Alternate
12 - 7

Home: 12-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F