2018 Minnesota Twins Home Jersey




MLB Uniform Tracker Links









2018 Minnesota Twins
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall: 15-6, .714
Runs Scored: 98 (4.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 69 (3.29/G)

At Home: 15-6, .714
Runs Scored: 98 (4.67/G)
Runs Allowed: 69 (3.29/G)

On Road: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)


View All 2018 Twins Games   Other Twins Jerseys
Road
10 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-13

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 8

Home: 7-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 10

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-10

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 7-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2018 Cap Record

Road
14 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-21

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 5.3
Home
15 - 6

Home: 15-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.3
Alternate
7 - 9

Home: 7-8
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.4
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 7-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 5.6
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at San Juan, PR


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-8-18


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

F