New York Yankees Cap

Cap (1934-1948)

What is this New York Yankees Cap?

New York Yankees home and road cap worn from 1934 through 1948

Image last updated on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Notable Players of this era:

Joe DiMaggio, Bill Dickey, Joe Gordon, Lou Gehrig, Phil Rizzuto, Tony Lazzeri, Red Ruffing, Lefty Gomez, Yogi Berra, Earle Combs, Babe Ruth, Bobo Newsom, Burleigh Grimes, Paul Waner, Wes Ferrell

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.3/10 (317 votes cast)

Related Links



Other New York Yankees Logos and Uniforms from this era


New York Yankees Logo Timeline