New York Yankees Logo

Champion Logo (2012)

What is this New York Yankees Logo?

New York Yankees 2012 American League East Division Champions Logo

Image last updated on Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Notable Players of this era:

Derek Jeter, Mark Teixeira, Alex Rodriguez, Andruw Jones, Ichiro Suzuki, CC Sabathia, Andy Pettitte, Mariano Rivera

User Rating

User's Rating: 4.9/10 (724 votes cast)

Related Links



Other New York Yankees Logos and Uniforms from this season


New York Yankees Logo Timeline