New York Yankees Logo

Stadium Logo (2008)

Final Season of Yankee Stadium

Image last updated on Sunday, March 8, 2009

Notable Players of this era:

Derek Jeter, Mariano Rivera, Mike Mussina, Ivan Rodriguez

User Rating

User's Rating: 5.0/10 (450 votes cast)

Related Links



Other New York Yankees Logos and Uniforms from this season


New York Yankees Logo Timeline