2013 Cleveland Indians Road Jersey




2013 Cleveland Indians
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 23-20, .535
Runs Scored: 234 (5.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 179 (4.16/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 23-20, .535
Runs Scored: 234 (5.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 179 (4.16/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 21
Tuesday: 30
Wednesday: 29
Thursday: 25
Friday: 33
Saturday: 28
Sunday: 34


View All 2013 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
30 - 24

Home: 12-5
Road: 18-19

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
25 - 19

Home: 25-19
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Tuesday, April 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day / 10 innings


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Halfway to St Patricks Day


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F