2013 Cleveland Indians Home Jersey




2013 Cleveland Indians
Home Jersey Stats
Overall: 25-19, .568
Runs Scored: 169 (3.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 167 (3.80/G)

At Home: 25-19, .568
Runs Scored: 169 (3.84/G)
Runs Allowed: 167 (3.80/G)

On Road: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 8
Tuesday: 5
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 6
Friday: 10
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 2


View All 2013 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Alternate
30 - 24

Home: 12-5
Road: 18-19

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-20

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, August 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 AL Wildcard Game, TB wins