2013 Cleveland Indians Alternate Jersey




2013 Cleveland Indians
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 30-24, .556
Runs Scored: 241 (4.46/G)
Runs Allowed: 226 (4.19/G)

At Home: 12-5, .706
Runs Scored: 90 (5.29/G)
Runs Allowed: 68 (4.00/G)

On Road: 18-19, .486
Runs Scored: 151 (4.08/G)
Runs Allowed: 158 (4.27/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 22
Tuesday: 36
Wednesday: 33
Thursday: 16
Friday: 33
Saturday: 34
Sunday: 26


View All 2013 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Indians Jerseys
Home
25 - 19

Home: 25-19
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.8
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-20

RS/G: 5.4
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 7

Home: 13-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*7 innings


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F