2014 San Francisco Giants Road Jersey




2014 San Francisco Giants
Road Jersey Stats
Overall: 41-35, .539
Runs Scored: 311 (4.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 297 (3.91/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 41-35, .539
Runs Scored: 311 (4.09/G)
Runs Allowed: 297 (3.91/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 26
Tuesday: 37
Wednesday: 39
Thursday: 23
Friday: 36
Saturday: 35
Sunday: 4


View All 2014 Giants Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Giants Jerseys
Home
44 - 30

Home: 44-30
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 3.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-6

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 8.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game suspended, completed Sep 1/14


Thursday, May 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Suspended in mid 5th; completed Aug 21


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Padres wear 1980s throwbacks


Monday, September 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Tuesday, September 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Dodgers clinch NL West title


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NL Wildcard Game


Friday, October 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 1


Saturday, October 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLDS Game 2 -- 18 innings


Saturday, October 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 1


Sunday, October 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 NLCS Game 2


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 1


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 2


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 6


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*2014 World Series - Game 7