2017 Kansas City Royals Alternate Jersey




2017 Kansas City Royals
Alternate Jersey Stats
Overall: 9-11, .450
Runs Scored: 98 (4.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 111 (5.55/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 9-11, .450
Runs Scored: 98 (4.90/G)
Runs Allowed: 111 (5.55/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 2
Tuesday: 0
Wednesday: 4
Thursday: 2
Friday: 0
Saturday: 2
Sunday: 10


View All 2017 Royals Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other Royals Jerseys
Road
24 - 28

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-28

RS/G: 4.7
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 22

Home: 22-22
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.9
RA/G: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.4
RA/G: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 4

Home: 8-4
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.1
RA/G: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 0.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 25, 2017

F