2019 Cleveland Indians Road Uniform





2019 Cleveland Indians
Road Uniform Stats
Overall: 15-19, .441
Runs Scored: 140 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 151 (4.44/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 15-19, .441
Runs Scored: 140 (4.12/G)
Runs Allowed: 151 (4.44/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 6
Wednesday: 5
Thursday: 4
Friday: 7
Saturday: 6
Sunday: 3


View All 2019 Indians Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Indians Uniforms
Alternate
26 - 18

Home: 26-18
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
24 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-18

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 13

Home: 18-13
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 8.0
RA/G: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F