2019 Oakland Athletics Alternate Uniform





2019 Oakland Athletics
Alternate Uniform Stats
Overall: 17-19, .472
Runs Scored: 196 (5.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 175 (4.86/G)

At Home: 0-0, an
Runs Scored: 0 (nan/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (nan/G)

On Road: 17-19, .472
Runs Scored: 196 (5.44/G)
Runs Allowed: 175 (4.86/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 3
Tuesday: 7
Wednesday: 4
Thursday: 4
Friday: 5
Saturday: 5
Sunday: 8


View All 2019 Athletics Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Athletics Uniforms
Home
34 - 14

Home: 34-14
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.3
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-16

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 12

Home: 12-12
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.3
RA/G: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 1-0

RS/G: 6.2
RA/G: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RS/G: 5.5
RA/G: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 7.0
RA/G: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Oakland Athletics
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Astros Apollo 11 Caps


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*A's clinch playoff berth


Sunday, September 29, 2019

F