2019 Texas Rangers Alternate Uniform





2019 Texas Rangers
Alternate Uniform Stats
Overall: 24-31, .436
Runs Scored: 238 (4.33/G)
Runs Allowed: 241 (4.38/G)

At Home: 0-1, .000
Runs Scored: 4 (4.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 12 (12.00/G)

On Road: 24-30, .444
Runs Scored: 234 (4.33/G)
Runs Allowed: 229 (4.24/G)



When It's Worn

Monday: 5
Tuesday: 10
Wednesday: 11
Thursday: 6
Friday: 9
Saturday: 7
Sunday: 7


View All 2019 Rangers Games




MLB Uniform Tracker Links





  Other 2019 Rangers Uniforms
Alternate
18 - 14

Home: 18-14
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.9
RA/G: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-11

RS/G: 5.1
RA/G: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 7

Home: 9-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.5
RA/G: 6.6
View Games & Stats
Home
9 - 6

Home: 9-6
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 6.9
RA/G: 6.8
View Games & Stats
Home
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.8
RA/G: 6.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RS/G: 2.3
RA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 4.5
RA/G: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RS/G: 4.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 2.0
RA/G: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 6.0
RA/G: 15.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 3.0
RA/G: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RS/G: 9.0
RA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RS/G: 5.0
RA/G: 15.0
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2019 Cap Record


LEGEND
Home: Win-Loss record at home
Road: Win-Loss record on road
RS/G: Runs Scored Per Game
RA/G: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 

Uniform Matchups and Results



Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F