1989 California Angels Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








California Angels
1989 Uniform Record
Road
39 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-42

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
52 - 29

Home: 52-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Angels 1989 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, May 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 28, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 29, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 14, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 17, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page