1989 California Angels Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








California Angels
1989 Uniform Record
Road
39 - 42

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-42

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
52 - 29

Home: 52-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Angels 1989 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, August 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 11, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 13, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 14, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 15, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 16, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 18, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 19, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 20, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 21, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 22, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 23, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 24, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 25, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 26, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 27, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 29, 1989

2
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 30, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 31, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 1, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 2, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 3, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 4, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 5, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 6, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 7, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 8, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 9, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 10, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 12, 1989

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page