2013 Washington Nationals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Washington Nationals
2013 Jersey Record
Road
29 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-32

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Home
33 - 17

Home: 33-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 24

Home: 10-15
Road: 8-9

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 1

Home: 4-1
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Washington Nationals
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 42

Home: 3-1
Road: 37-41

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 10-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.8
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Nationals 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |