2013 Minnesota Twins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
2013 Jersey Record
Road
22 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-31

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
12 - 25

Home: 12-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-16

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 10-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 10

Home: 8-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2013 Cap Record

Road
33 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-46

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
Home
30 - 47

Home: 30-47
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 18.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 8.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Twins 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*1948 Turn Back the Clock Game


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page