2013 Minnesota Twins Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
2013 Jersey Record
Road
22 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-31

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
12 - 25

Home: 12-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-16

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 10-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 10

Home: 8-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2013 Cap Record

Road
33 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-46

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
Home
30 - 47

Home: 30-47
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 18.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 8.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Twins 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page