2014 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2014 Jersey Record
Road
32 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-48

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Home
22 - 27

Home: 22-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
20 - 7

Home: 20-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 2.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 14.0
View Games & Stats

Cincinnati Reds
2014 Cap Record

Road
32 - 48

Home: 0-0
Road: 32-48

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.0
Home
40 - 35

Home: 40-35
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.5
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 14.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, June 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, June 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, July 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Friday, July 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Sunday, July 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Tuesday, July 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page