2019 Cincinnati Reds Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cincinnati Reds
2019 Uniform Record
Road
28 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 28-32

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
24 - 17

Home: 24-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 9

Home: 8-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-11

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.3
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 3

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-3

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 8.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Reds 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, September 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Brewers clinch playoff berth


Thursday, September 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |