2019 Cleveland Indians Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2019 Uniform Record
Alternate
26 - 18

Home: 26-18
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
24 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-18

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
15 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-19

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 13

Home: 18-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Indians 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Father's Day


Monday, June 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page