2019 Oakland Athletics Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Oakland Athletics
2019 Uniform Record
Home
34 - 14

Home: 34-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
23 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 23-16

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
17 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-19

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 12

Home: 12-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 0

Home: 4-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 1.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Athletics 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Mike Fiers (OAK) no-hitter


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Susp. B7, OAK 5-DET 3, Completed 9-6-19


Monday, May 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 8, 2019

1
 
 
 
 
*Rescheduled from 4-13-19


Saturday, June 8, 2019

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page