2019 Texas Rangers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Texas Rangers
2019 Uniform Record
Alternate
24 - 31

Home: 0-1
Road: 24-30

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 14

Home: 18-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
7 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-11

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 7

Home: 9-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.5
RAPG: 6.6
View Games & Stats
Home
9 - 6

Home: 9-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.9
RAPG: 6.8
View Games & Stats
Home
6 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 6.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 2.3
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 15.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 15.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rangers 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |