2013 Toronto Blue Jays Road Jersey




2013 Toronto Blue Jays
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall: 5-19, .208
Runs Scored: 72 (3.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 115 (4.79/G)

At Home: 0-0, .000
Runs Scored: 0 (0.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 0 (0.00/G)

On Road: 5-19, .208
Runs Scored: 72 (3.00/G)
Runs Allowed: 115 (4.79/G)


View All 2013 Blue Jays Games   Other Blue Jays Jerseys
Alternate
44 - 43

Home: 15-15
Road: 29-28

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
23 - 25

Home: 23-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Toronto Blue Jays
2013 Cap Record

Primary
72 - 85

Home: 38-38
Road: 34-47

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.6
Practice
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 9.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*17 innings


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F